We can all breathe a sigh of relief.  He sucked up the famous ego, shot down his pride, and got a JOB!!!!!!!!  Can you tell I am a wee bit happy.  I should go ahead and shout a great big THANK YOU to stashnstitch for giving him a nice kick start up the butt.  I dont think I could have handled him at home for much longer.  Since the great layoff (which happened the same day I took a new full time position in the pharmacy) I have had to endure home projects that I dont believe will ever end.  My downstairs has been completely rearranged.  He even took up the wood flooring out of my living room, and MOVED it to what was formerly known as the blue room (it had blue carpet).  It would be so hard to explain the layout now, but it’s enough to know we’ve scrunched down, and have one completely useless room now.  Whatever.  That would be why I’ve been on haitus.  I have not wanted to concentrate or acknowledge the goings ons around me.  Now I won’t be just dwelling on negative things.  AHA thats it.  I had nothing nice to say, so I said nothing at all!  however….

…happy days are here again…

